You inspired me to carry out 31 Acts of Kindness for my birthday

I was truly blown away when I received this message from a fan on one of my online videos.
Hi Sean! Me again, just wanted to tell you that you are one of the people who inspired me to carry out 31 Acts of Kindness for my birthday last week. Ive told many of my friends about you & your videos encouraged me more to help those in need! Bless you. NZ.

Here is her video BELOW and please do SHARE it. 

If you’re curious about the video that partly inspired the above video, do click

About Seun Oshinaike Show

Sharing Positivity and Brilliance of People and Communities.
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You inspired me to carry out 31 Acts of Kindness for my birthday

  1. Pingback: My Birthday: 31 in 41 | Tamara's Mid-Life Crisis @ 30

Glad you liked it' aint you tempted to say it?

